Sähkötalotekniikka Oy
Juho Syrjä
Tampere
FI
juho.syrja@sahkotalotekniikka.fi
0440455532
1
Standard
van Haaster Elektra
Cas van Haaster
Schipluiden
NL
info@vanhaasterelektra.nl
(06) 46 11 88 27
1
Standard
2i-domotique
LE RESTE JEAN-PIERRE
TORCY
FR
contact@2i-domotique.fr
+33668181895
2
Standard
Dom6
Fleurus Jeremy
Enval
FR
jeremy.fleurus@dom6.fr
0633133441
1
Standard
Kakuschke & Luft GmbH
Andreas Luft
Gera
DE
a.luft@kakuschke-luft.de
01713208752
1
Standard
Futura Czech s.r.o.
Ondřej Plas
Prague
CZ
ondrej.plas@futuraczech.cz
+420604609276
1
Standard
HW Systec
Hartmut Wendling
Ober-Ramstadt
DE
hartmut.wendling@hw-systec.de
+4915731314835
2
Standard
JAS Engineering Consultants
Ioannis Argyropoulos
Drosia
GR
jargyrop@me.com
+306948482100
3
Standard
Stephan Brauer GmbH
Oliver Oenings
Kalkar
DE
info@brauer-gmbh.de
02824-7324
1
Standard
Venotech
De Koning Yemin
Vlierzele
BE
info@venotech.be
0479481942
1
Standard
Viken Strøm As
Alexander Husvær
Drammen
NO
alexander@vikenstrom.no
+4740557755
1
Standard
LifeStudio
Dmytro Kompanets
Kiev
UA
kompanets.dmitry@gmail.com
+380503668719
2
Standard
Studio Domotec
Niek van de Wetering
Groningen
NL
niek@studiodomotec.nl
0031630362811
2
Standard
mldomotic
Minery
Saignon
FR
contact@mldomotic.fr
1
Standard
MEDIA HOME OÜ
Alexander Germogenov
Tallinn
EE
alex@mediahome.pro
+3725535553
1
Standard
Elektro a. Haller
Mirko Haller
Eppan
IT
mirko@elektro-haller.com
3384815611
2
Standard
IT-Linx GmbH
Ulrich Tschernoster
Düren
DE
ulrich@it-linx.de
2
Standard
Tibase
MOUTAILLIER Julien
Livry-Louvercy
FR
contact@tibase.fr
+33352830093
1
Standard
SARL Dmoti
suzanne fitzgerald
Neffiès
FR
suzanne@dmoti.com
0680206480
2
Standard
M.B.Elektroservice
MariusBunk
Köln
DE
info@mb-elektroservice.de
01771987410
1
Standard
Luxtek ApS
Jan Roed
Birkerød
DK
jr@luxtek.dk
82829292
3
Standard
WISR Electric AB
Pär
Älvsjö
SE
hello@wisr.se
1
Standard
Möhrle Elektrotechnik
Michael Möhrle
Herdwangen-Schönach
DE
info@moehrle-elektro.de
+4917271011161
2
Standard
NTW Datentechnik Dagmar Weis
Thomas Weis
Waiblingen
DE
tweis@ntw-datentechnik.de
+49 7151 9440447
2
Standard
Comnatz (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Thomas Lerch
Samutprakarn
TH
thomasl@comnatz.com
+6681815866
2
Standard
Homesystems s.r.o.
Tomáš Pospíchal
Prague
CZ
homesystems@homesystems.cz
+420608877588
2
Standard
LG ELECTRICITE
Grandgerard Ludovic
Sainte maxime
FR
contact@lgelectricite-var.fr
0494543584
1
Standard
HellCold Polska Sp. z o.o. sp. Komandytowa
Przemysław Heller
Górki Wielkie
PL
przemyslaw.heller@hellcold.pl
48338513795
2
Standard
ABV-LOEWEN GmbH & Co. KG
Yevgeniy Bredykhin
Rietberg
DE
bredykhin@abv-loewen.de
+49294497948113
2
Standard
Micconsult BVBA
Bart Moyson
Aalst
BE
bart@micconsult.be
+32474502655
1
Standard
Langard s.r.o.
Roman Suda
Prague
CZ
suda@langard.cz
+420606607050
1
Standard
Elektro-Kamleithner Kft.
Mr. Zoltan Balogh
Budapest
HU
bz@berker.hu
+36309705312
2
Standard
EIBSHOP Digital Automation Systems
Thanassis Kanellias
Neo Psychiko
GR
t.kanellias@eibshop.gr
+306944786788
5
Standard
Elektro FV
Francois Vankeersbilck
Meulebeke
BE
info@elektrofv.be
+32476552825
2
Standard
ADK MINSK (LLT Modern Electric)
Pavel
Minsk
BY
pt@lon.house
+375298617845
10
Premium
EVI Elektriciteitswerken bv
Raf Vrijsen
Peer
BE
raf@evipeer.be
+32 496 860051
3
Premium
Dalian Zhixiang Technology Co., Ltd.
Gao Peng
Da Lian
CN
398632858@qq.com
+8613889477903
13
Premium
Megens Elektrotechniek BV
Tom Wienhofen
Milsbeek
NL
tom.wienhofen@megensbv.nl
0485800700
5
Premium
Knxtra Ltd
Jacob Bennett
Christchurch
NZ
jacob@knxtra.co.nz
0277274479
4
Premium
Drax Ltd.
Rossen Ratchev
Sofia
BG
rossen.ratchev@drax.bg
+359893605400
8
Premium
R.M. Elettro Service
Roberto Gazzola
Piacenza
IT
r.gazzola@rmelettroservice.it
+39 0523 762828
3
Premium
Atmos Sottas Electricité
Dylan Sirouet
Montreux
CH
dsirouet@atmos-groupe.com
0041219653663
3
Premium
KNX-Works Oy
Riku Morant
Kaarina
FI
riku.morant@knxworks.com
+358504449915
4
Premium
Rzhanov Bogdan Vladimirovich
Rzhanov Bogdan Vladimirovich
Domodedovo
RU
84999927996@bk.ru
+74999927996
5
Premium
Media Connect Syd AB
Henrik Jönsson
Hässleholm
SE
henrik.jonsson@mediaconnect.se
0709692660
6
Premium
UNITEL SISTEMAS COMUNICACIONES CLM
Mario Jose Martin Santana
Toledo
ES
compras@unitel.es
925245050
3
Premium
IMEYCA
José Javier Expósito Díez
28670 Villaviciosa de Odón
ES
jexposito@imeyca.com
916167580
3
Premium
Hateha B.V.
afd. techniek
Hazerswoude Rijndijk
NL
hateha.techniek@gmail.com
0031713419009
9
Premium
I CONTROL SAL
Bilal Shehab
BEIRUT
LB
b.shehab@icontrol-leb.com
+9614491307
5
Premium
MT Distribuzione Srl
Tiziano Mantello
Verona
IT
commerciale@mtdistribuzione.it
0039045509826
11
Premium
Sergei Olshevskie, Electro
Sergei Olshevskie
Ekaterinburg
RU
sergtd@bk.ru
+79676365365
6
Premium
vd Tillaart Domotica
Maarten vd Tillaart
Bakel
NL
info@vdtillaartdomotica.nl
6
Premium
Sameltech Oy
Samu Rissanen
Masku
FI
samu.rissanen@sameltech.fi
+358400510223
6
Premium
Easing
Kris Troonbeeckx
Paal-Beringen
BE
info@easing.be
+3211745717
5
Premium
Sensa A/S
Thomas Skovby
Frederiksberg C
DK
thomas@sensa.as
+4526252637
16
Premium
GreenConnect Solutions SA
Jean Cochet
St-Sulpice
CH
contact@greenconnect.ch
+41 (0)58 255 12 00
3
Premium
BEMI Automation
Michael Bendtsen
VASA
FI
michael.bendtsen@bemi.fi
+358408271627
3
Premium
Levins Elektriska AB
Johan Wångå
Hässleholm
SE
johan.wanga@levinsel.se
+46706688619
6
Premium
PtP Innovations
Peer Geissler
Berlin
DE
p.geissler@me.com
18
Premium
creativLICHT
Stefan Zacher
Deggendorf
DE
stefan.zacher@creativlicht.eu
+4917620443069
10
Premium
Domoticom
Mike van der Hulst
Landgraaf
NL
mike@domoticom.nl
0655363013
12
Premium
TecSupport SmartHome
Benjamin Schneider
Frankfurt am Main
DE
mail@tecsupport.de
06990555852
6
Premium
Domocore
Jean-Baptiste Galan
Toulouse
FR
jbgalan@domocore.com
33561060145
3
Premium
Tecport Pty Ltd
Peter Milojkovic
Edwardstown
AU
peter@tecport.com.au
+61411172727
10
Premium
Domotic Systems
Xavi Balcells
Barcelona
ES
info@domotic-systems.com
931 169 292
3
Premium
Villa Elektra
Martin Van Barneveld
Nieuwegein
NL
info@villaelektra.com
0347779552
7
Premium
Sight and Sound Systems B.V.
Lee Gurbutt
Amsterdam
NL
admin@sightandsound.nl
+31625018539
36
Premium
SwitchZmart Pte Ltd
SEENU
Singapore
SG
seenu@switchzmart.com
006591052493
9
Premium
Alltron AG
Hans Fischer, Nico Fadi (nico.fadi@alltron.ch)
Mägenwil
CH
verkauf@alltron.ch
+41 62 889 60 04
28
Premium
Rominger GmbH
Rominger Gernot
Sinabelkirchen
AT
gernot@rominger.at
+434331182249
3
Premium
Smartfabrik GmbH & Co. KG
Niklas Cox
Dormagen
DE
n.cox@smartfabrik.de
DE +4915222510836
1
Standard
Smarthouser
Alexander Vasilevskij
Minsk
BY
sasha696@gmail.com
+375447113505
2
Standard
Quadrat P
Phil Blender
Münster
DE
phil@quadrat-p.de
+491705814453
1
Standard
Franklin Oy
Tino Tapio Suomela
Helsinki
FI
tino.suomela@franklinoy.fi
0504684299
4
Premium
Ojea Electronics Sàrl
Kevin Ojea Silva
Massongex
CH
contact@ojeaelectronics.ch
+41275190149
1
Standard
Open Joint-Stock Company Green Tech
Semenkov Denis
St-Petersburg
RU
denis@greentech-spb.ru
+79219639520
1
Standard
WK Elektrotechnik GmbH
Jens Rademacher
Frankfurt
DE
info@wk-et.de
+496942696680
4
Standard
BEHOME TECHNOLOGY
lester liao
Taipei
TW
greenhome.consult1@gmail.com
0932325312
1
Standard
Zakład Elektroinstalacyjny Pomiary Kontrolne Paweł Napierała
Jakub Napierała
Rakoniewice
PL
napieralajakub0@gmail.com
1
Standard
Iseco Servicios Tecnológicos SL
Vicente Collado
Valencia
ES
vcollado@iseco.es
+34963530212
1
Standard
Almeno Ing. Karl Oberreiter
Ing. Karl Oberreiter
Kufstein
AT
office@almeno.at
004369917041704
2
Standard
Kacavida doo
Nikola Tudor
Split
HR
nikola.tudor@kacavida.hr
+385912236565
1
Standard
OnTecGroup AG
Marcel Bieri
Malters
CH
marcel.bieri@ontec.ch
+41 41 520 05 20
2
Standard
TechNet JR Swiss GmbH
Jost Raschka
Bottighofen
CH
jost.raschka@technet-swiss.mobi
+41791958380
1
Standard
Fedak Yuriy Oleksovich
Yuriy Fedak
Vladivostok
RU
fedak@sst-dv.ru
+79025288313
2
Standard
GironaClick
Marc Traver Serra
Figueres
ES
marc.traver@gironaclick.com
+34 659380781
1
Standard
New Land Solutions Ltd
Luke Newland
Havant
GB
luke@newlandsolutions.co.uk
07956642762
2
Standard
Futur-Sähkö Oy
Juho Syrjä
DOCUSCAN
FI
juho.syrja@futursahko.fi
+358440455532
1
Standard
BRAO INTEGRATION
Jerome BRAO
NICE
FR
jerome@rivieraautomation.com
+33688929034
1
Standard
2CTRL ApS
Simon Møller Johnsen
Karlslunde
DK
simon@2ctrl.dk
+4553644344
2
Standard
Eratek Akıllı Teknoloji Sistemleri
Muhammed ÖZDEMİR
İstanbul
TR
muhammed@eratek.com.tr
+902163542805
1
Standard
LIGHTKRAFT
VITALIY SERIKOV
Moscow
RU
serikov@lightkraft.ru
89263394690
1
Standard
Siemens Taiwan
Phil Chou
Taipei
TW
phil.chou@siemens.com
+886 963-461955
1
Standard
Cochet Invest bvba
Ronny Cochet
Ghoy
BE
ronny@cochetinvest.be
0475671351
1
Standard
s-w-energietechnik e.K.
Sven Witte
Gründau
DE
s.witte@s-w-energie.de
0049-6051-9151-0
1
Standard
Gerasimos Katarelos
Gerasimos Katarelos
Mykonos
GR
emikekat@gmail.com
+306939632326
1
Standard
Event4-You
Patrick Dippon
Weinstadt
DE
info@event4-you.de
01729261383
2
Standard
Cinema Design Jakub Rogalski
Jakub
Łomianki
PL
j.rogalski@cinemadesign.pl
+48510181146
1
Standard
Landwehr GmbH Elektrotechnik
Lars Landwehr
Bünde
DE
ll@landwehr-elektrotechnik.de
+49 5223 9282-0
4
Standard
SOHOS
Peter Kiekens
Sint-Katelijne-Waver
BE
aankoop@sohos.be
+32 475 44 19 99
1
Standard

Resellers

Are you looking for an Authorized Thinka Reseller in your country?
All our resellers are certified KNX system integrators.

Country

Company name

City
email