Resellers

Sight and Sound Systems B.V.

Lee Gurbutt
Amsterdam
NL
+31625018539
admin@sightandsound.nl

Alltron AG

Hans Fischer, Nico Fadi (nico.fadi@alltron.ch)
Mägenwil
CH
+41 62 889 60 04
verkauf@alltron.ch

PtP Innovations

Peer Geissler
Berlin
DE
p.geissler@me.com

Sensa A/S

Thomas Skovby
Frederiksberg C
DK
+4526252637
thomas@sensa.as

creativLICHT

Stefan Zacher
Deggendorf
DE
+4917620443069
stefan.zacher@creativlicht.eu

Dalian Zhixiang Technology Co., Ltd.

Gao Peng
Da Lian
CN
+8613889477903
398632858@qq.com

Design El

Johan
Täby
SE
+46 709712970
johan@designel.se

Domoticom

Mike van der Hulst
Landgraaf
NL
0655363013
mike@domoticom.nl

MT Distribuzione Srl

Tiziano Mantello
Verona
IT
0039045509826
commerciale@mtdistribuzione.it

Tecport Pty Ltd

Peter Milojkovic
Edwardstown
AU
+61411172727
peter@tecport.com.au

ADK MINSK (LLT Modern Electric)

Pavel
Minsk
BY
+375298617845
pt@lon.house

2LDI

loic laly
OBERHOFFEN-SUR-MODER
FR
0768690182
contact@2ldi.com

SwitchZmart Pte Ltd

SEENU
Singapore
SG
006591052493
seenu@switchzmart.com

TecSupport SmartHome

Benjamin Schneider
Frankfurt am Main
DE
06990555852
mail@tecsupport.de

Hateha B.V.

afd. techniek
Hazerswoude Rijndijk
NL
0031713419009
hateha.techniek@gmail.com

Drax Ltd.

Rossen Ratchev
Sofia
BG
+359893605400
rossen.ratchev@drax.bg

Villa Elektra

Martin Van Barneveld
Nieuwegein
NL
0347779552
info@villaelektra.com

Ludwig Bauer Elektrotechnik

Ludwig Bauer
Weilheim
DE
+4988192779009
info@ludwigbauer.de

M.Haeusler IT-Systemintegration

Michael Haeusler
Stutensee
DE
+4972495380002
info@mhaeusler-it.de

Levins Elektriska AB

Johan Wångå
Hässleholm
SE
+46706688619
johan.wanga@levinsel.se

Sameltech Oy

Samu Rissanen
Masku
FI
+358400510223
samu.rissanen@sameltech.fi

vd Tillaart Domotica

Maarten vd Tillaart
Bakel
NL
info@vdtillaartdomotica.nl

Sergei Olshevskie, Electro

Sergei Olshevskie
Ekaterinburg
RU
+79676365365
sergtd@bk.ru

Media Connect Syd AB

Henrik Jönsson
Hässleholm
SE
0709692660
henrik.jonsson@mediaconnect.se

Sargas Technology - High-tech engineering systems

Ekaterina
Ramat Gan
IL
+972543029977
office@sargas.co.il

Simon Electric Center sal

Pierre Simon
Ashrafieh Beirut
LB
009611560222
pierre@simonelectriccenter.com

Dmitry Рyаnkоv

Dmitry Рyаnkоv
Moscow
RU
+79267308000
umnydom@ya.ru

Easing

Kris Troonbeeckx
Paal-Beringen
BE
+3211745717
info@easing.be

I CONTROL SAL

Bilal Shehab
BEIRUT
LB
+9614491307
b.shehab@icontrol-leb.com

Rzhanov Bogdan Vladimirovich

Rzhanov Bogdan Vladimirovich
Domodedovo
RU
+74999927996
84999927996@bk.ru

Megens Elektrotechniek BV

Tom Wienhofen
Milsbeek
NL
0485800700
tom.wienhofen@megensbv.nl

EIBSHOP Digital Automation Systems

Thanassis Kanellias
Neo Psychiko
GR
+306944786788
t.kanellias@eibshop.gr

Osin Anton

Anton
Vidnoe, Moskovskaya oblast
RU
+79033071824
anton@techinhouse.ru

Deltawind Limited

Ms Lo
Hong Kong
HK
+825 21103256
immanuel.lo@deltawind.com

Smartity Ltd.

Zdravko Donkov
Sofia
BG
+359 887 600905
zdravko.donkov@smartity.com

E3-COMFORT

Tom Hennes
Herent
BE
0032479292006
tom.hennes@e3-comfort.be

Landwehr GmbH Elektrotechnik

Lars Landwehr
Bünde
DE
+49 5223 9282-0
ll@landwehr-elektrotechnik.de

WK Elektrotechnik GmbH

Jens Rademacher
Frankfurt
DE
+496942696680
info@wk-et.de

Franklin Oy

Tino Tapio Suomela
Helsinki
FI
0504684299
tino.suomela@franklinoy.fi

Domotic Systems

Xavi Balcells
Barcelona
ES
931 169 292
info@domotic-systems.com

KNX-Works Oy

Riku Morant
Kaarina
FI
+358504449915
riku.morant@knxworks.com

Knxtra Ltd

Jacob Bennett
Christchurch
NZ
0277274479
jacob@knxtra.co.nz

Luxtek ApS

Jan Roed
Birkerød
DK
82829292
jr@luxtek.dk

JAS Engineering Consultants

Ioannis Argyropoulos
Drosia
GR
+306948482100
jargyrop@me.com

Konstantin Shulga

Konstantin Shulga
KYIV
UA
+380674654451
konstantinshulga@gmail.com

Jaime Oterino

Jaime Oterino
Madrid
ES
677551320
jaime@oterino.es

Automation Plus EOOD

Stoyan Ivanov
Sofia
BG
+359888712763
sivanov@automationplus.eu

B&P Eltech GmbH

Michael Blach
Hofstetten
AT
+43 660 147 7 174
office@bp-eltech.at

All Cloud intelligent Co.,LTD

Yun Long
ZhengZhou
CN
+8618638111596
gotodragon@hotmail.com

ZPA-RP, a.s.

Martin Sušanský
Sokolov
CZ
+420777703167
susansky@zpa-rp.cz

dc Services GmbH

Dirk Cordes
Kiel
DE
+49-431-80018-600
d.cordes@dirkcordes.de

Rominger GmbH

Rominger Gernot
Sinabelkirchen
AT
+434331182249
gernot@rominger.at

Domocore

Jean-Baptiste Galan
Toulouse
FR
33561060145
jbgalan@domocore.com

BEMI Automation

Michael Bendtsen
VASA
FI
+358408271627
michael.bendtsen@bemi.fi

GreenConnect Solutions SA

Jean Cochet
St-Sulpice
CH
+41 (0)58 255 12 00
contact@greenconnect.ch

IMEYCA

José Javier Expósito Díez
28670 Villaviciosa de Odón
ES
916167580
jexposito@imeyca.com

UNITEL SISTEMAS COMUNICACIONES CLM

Mario Jose Martin Santana
Toledo
ES
925245050
compras@unitel.es

Atmos Sottas Electricité

Dylan Sirouet
Montreux
CH
0041219653663
dsirouet@atmos-groupe.com

R.M. Elettro Service

Roberto Gazzola
Piacenza
IT
+39 0523 762828
r.gazzola@rmelettroservice.it

EVI Elektriciteitswerken bv

Raf Vrijsen
Peer
BE
+32 496 860051
raf@evipeer.be