Almeno Ing. Karl Oberreiter
Ing. Karl Oberreiter
Kufstein
AT
office@almeno.at
004369917041704
1
Standard
Cinema Design Jakub Rogalski
Jakub
Łomianki
PL
j.rogalski@cinemadesign.pl
+48510181146
1
Standard
WK Elektrotechnik GmbH
Jens Rademacher
Frankfurt
DE
info@wk-et.de
+496942696680
2
Standard
Levins Elektriska AB
Johan Wångå
Hässleholm
SE
johan.wanga@levinsel.se
+46706688619
4
Premium
Tecport Pty Ltd
Peter Milojkovic
Mile End
AU
peter@tecport.com.au
+61411172727
6
Premium
DC-Techniek
Vanstraelen Gunther
BERBROEK
BE
info@dc-techniek.be
0477487564
2
Standard
Easing / Destinax BVBA
Mattias Vanlaer
Paal-Beringen
BE
mattias.vanlaer@easing.be
+3211745717
4
Premium
Michael Böttger - Gebäudesystemtechnik
Michael Böttger
Düsseldorf
DE
info@it-boettger.de
+4921149571637
2
Standard
Design El
Johan
Täby
SE
johan@designel.se
+46 709712970
4
Premium
B&P Eltech GmbH
Michael Blach
Hofstetten
AT
office@bp-eltech.at
+43 660 147 7 174
1
Standard
Zilverline
Michael Franken
Amsterdam
NL
mfranken@zilverline.com
0202420666
2
Standard
Hateha B.V.
afd. techniek
Hazerswoude Rijndijk
NL
hateha.techniek@gmail.com
0031713419009
5
Premium
ADK MINSK (LLT Modern Electric)
Pavel
Minsk
BY
pt@lon.house
+375298617845
10
Premium
EVI Elektriciteitswerken bv
Raf Vrijsen
Peer
BE
raf@evipeer.be
+32 496 860051
3
Premium
Dalian Zhixiang Technology Co., Ltd.
Gao Peng
Da Lian
CN
398632858@qq.com
+8613889477903
11
Premium
Deltawind Limited
Ms Lo
Hong Kong
HK
immanuel.lo@deltawind.com
+825 21103256
4
Premium
Megens Elektrotechniek BV
Tom Wienhofen
Milsbeek
NL
tom.wienhofen@megensbv.nl
0485800700
5
Premium
Knxtra Ltd
Jacob Bennett
Christchurch
NZ
jacob@knxtra.co.nz
0277274479
4
Premium
Drax Ltd.
Rossen Ratchev
Sofia
BG
rossen.ratchev@drax.bg
+359 893 605 400
6
Premium
R.M. Elettro Service
Roberto Gazzola
Piacenza
IT
r.gazzola@rmelettroservice.it
+39 0523 762828
3
Premium
Atmos Sottas Electricité
Dylan Sirouet
Montreux
CH
dsirouet@atmos-groupe.com
0041219653663
3
Premium
KNX-Works Oy
Riku Morant
Kaarina
FI
riku.morant@knxworks.com
+358504449915
5
Premium
Rzhanov Bogdan Vladimirovich
Rzhanov Bogdan Vladimirovich
Domodedovo
RU
84999927996@bk.ru
+74999927996
3
Premium
UNITEL SISTEMAS COMUNICACIONES CLM
Mario Jose Martin Santana
Toledo
ES
compras@unitel.es
925245050
3
Premium
Easing / Destinax BVBA
Mattias Vanlaer
Paal-Beringen
BE
mattias.vanlaer@easing.be
+3211745717
5
Premium
IMEYCA
José Javier Expósito Díez
28670 Villaviciosa de Odón
ES
jexposito@imeyca.com
916167580
3
Premium
Sameltech Oy
Samu Rissanen
Masku
FI
samu.rissanen@sameltech.fi
+358400510223
5
Premium
I CONTROL SAL
Bilal Shehab
BEIRUT
LB
b.shehab@icontrol-leb.com
+9614491307
5
Premium
MT Distribuzione Srl
Tiziano Mantello
Verona
IT
commerciale@mtdistribuzione.it
0039045509826
11
Premium
Sergei Olshevskie, Electro
Sergei Olshevskie
Ekaterinburg
RU
sergtd@bk.ru
+79676365365
6
Premium
vd Tillaart Domotica
Maarten vd Tillaart
Bakel
NL
info@vdtillaartdomotica.nl
6
Premium
Media Connect Syd AB
Henrik Jönsson
Hässleholm
SE
henrik.jonsson@mediaconnect.se
0709692660
3
Premium
Sensa A/S
Thomas Skovby
Frederiksberg C
DK
thomas@sensa.as
+4526252637
11
Premium
GreenConnect Solutions SA
Jean Cochet
St-Sulpice
CH
jean.cochet@greenconnect.ch
+41 78 624 41 45
3
Premium
BEMI Automation
Michael Bendtsen
VASA
FI
michael.bendtsen@bemi.fi
+358408271627
3
Premium
Levins Elektriska AB
Johan Wångå
Hässleholm
SE
johan.wanga@levinsel.se
+46706688619
4
Premium
PtP Innovations
Peer Geissler
Berlin
DE
p.geissler@me.com
15
Premium
creativLICHT
Stefan Zacher
Deggendorf
DE
stefan.zacher@creativlicht.eu
+4917620443069
5
Premium
Domoticom
Mike van der Hulst
Landgraaf
NL
mike@domoticom.nl
0655363013
12
Premium
TecSupport B.Schneider
Benjamin Schneider
Frankfurt
DE
mail@tecsupport.de
06990555852
4
Premium
Ludwig Bauer Elektrotechnik
Ludwig Bauer
Weilheim
DE
info@ludwigbauer.de
+4988192779009
6
Premium
Domocore
Jean-Baptiste Galan
Toulouse
FR
jbgalan@domocore.com
33561060145
3
Premium
Tecport Pty Ltd
Peter Milojkovic
Mile End
AU
peter@tecport.com.au
+61411172727
6
Premium
Instal.lacions Balcells s.l
Xavi
Les Borges Blanques
ES
xavi@instalbalcells.com
973143043
3
Premium
Villa Elektra
Martin Van Barneveld
Nieuwegein
NL
info@villaelektra.com
0347779552
7
Premium
Sight and Sound Systems B.V.
Lee Gurbutt
Amsterdam
NL
admin@sightandsound.nl
+31625018539
32
Premium
SwitchZmart Pte Ltd
SEENU
Singapore
SG
seenu@switchzmart.com
006591052493
10
Premium
Alltron AG
Hans Fischer
Mägenwil
CH
nico.fadi@alltron.ch
+41 62 889 60 04
23
Premium
Rominger GmbH
Rominger Gernot
Sinabelkirchen
AT
gernot@rominger.at
+434331182249
3
Premium
Smartfabrik GmbH & Co. KG
Niklas Cox
Dormagen
DE
n.cox@smartfabrik.de
DE +4915222510836
1
Standard
Smarthouser
Alexander Vasilevskij
Minsk
BY
sasha696@gmail.com
+375447113505
2
Standard
Quadrat P
Phil Blender
Münster
DE
phil@quadrat-p.de
+491705814453
1
Standard
Franklin Oy
Tino Tapio Suomela
Helsinki
FI
tino.suomela@franklinoy.fi
0504684299
4
Premium
Ojea Electronics Sàrl
Kevin Ojea Silva
Massongex
CH
contact@ojeaelectronics.ch
+41275190149
1
Standard
Jordans automatisering
Wesley Jordans
Oploo
NL
wesley@jk-ict.nl
0887730171
1
Standard
Open Joint-Stock Company Green Tech
Semenkov Denis
St-Petersburg
RU
denis@greentech-spb.ru
+79219639520
1
Standard
BEHOME TECHNOLOGY
lester liao
Taipei
TW
greenhome.consult1@gmail.com
0932325312
1
Standard
Zakład Elektroinstalacyjny Pomiary Kontrolne Paweł Napierała
Jakub Napierała
Rakoniewice
PL
napieralajakub0@gmail.com
1
Standard
Iseco Servicios Tecnológicos SL
Vicente Collado
Valencia
ES
vcollado@iseco.es
+34963530212
1
Standard
Almeno Ing. Karl Oberreiter
Ing. Karl Oberreiter
Kufstein
AT
office@almeno.at
004369917041704
1
Standard
Kacavida doo
Nikola Tudor
Split
HR
nikola.tudor@kacavida.hr
+385912236565
1
Standard
Denko Domotica
Niels grote Beverborg
Oldenzaal
NL
n.grotebeverborg@denko.nl
0885008585
1
Standard
OnTecGroup AG
Marcel Bieri
Malters
CH
marcel.bieri@ontec.ch
+41 41 520 05 20
2
Standard
TechNet JR Swiss GmbH
Jost Raschka
Bottighofen
CH
jost.raschka@technet-swiss.mobi
+41791958380
1
Standard
Fedak Yuriy Oleksovich
Yuriy Fedak
Vladivostok
RU
fedak@sst-dv.ru
+79025288313
2
Standard
GironaClick
Marc Traver Serra
Figueres
ES
marc.traver@gironaclick.com
+34 659380781
1
Standard
New Land Solutions Ltd
Luke Newland
Havant
GB
luke@newlandsolutions.co.uk
07956642762
2
Standard
BRAO INTEGRATION
Jerome BRAO
NICE
FR
jerome@rivieraautomation.com
+33688929034
1
Standard
WK Elektrotechnik GmbH
Jens Rademacher
Frankfurt
DE
info@wk-et.de
+496942696680
2
Standard
2CTRL ApS
Simon Møller Johnsen
Karlslunde
DK
simon@2ctrl.dk
+4553644344
2
Standard
Eratek Akıllı Teknoloji Sistemleri
Muhammed ÖZDEMİR
İstanbul
TR
muhammed@eratek.com.tr
+902163542805
1
Standard
LIGHTKRAFT
VITALIY SERIKOV
Moscow
RU
serikov@lightkraft.ru
89263394690
1
Standard
Siemens Taiwan
Phil Chou
Taipei
TW
phil.chou@siemens.com
+886 963-461955
1
Standard
Cochet Invest bvba
Ronny Cochet
Ghoy
BE
ronny@cochetinvest.be
0475671351
1
Standard
KVDV-technics
Kristof Van De Velde
Evergem
BE
kristof@kvdv-technics.be
092370009
1
Standard
s-w-energietechnik e.K.
Sven Witte
Gründau
DE
s.witte@s-w-energie.de
0049-6051-9151-0
1
Standard
Gerasimos Katarelos
Gerasimos Katarelos
athens
GR
emikekat@gmail.com
+306939632326
1
Standard
Futur-Sähkö Oy
Juho Syrjä
DOCUSCAN
FI
juho.syrja@futursahko.fi
+358440455532
1
Standard
Landwehr GmbH Elektrotechnik
Lars Landwehr
Bünde
DE
ll@landwehr-elektrotechnik.de
+49 5223 9282-0
2
Standard
SOHOS
Peter Kiekens
Sint-Katelijne-Waver
BE
aankoop@sohos.be
+32 475 44 19 99
1
Standard
Arkesteijn Domotica Integratie
Thijs Arkesteijn
Alphen aan den Rijn
NL
info@domotica-integratie.nl
0681907494
1
Standard
KinoThema
Aleksey Bobrov
Kiev
UA
smart.kinothema@gmail.com
+380982231342
1
Standard
Nanjing Run Information Technology Co., Ltd.
chenfei
nanjing
CN
cf100331917@gmail.com
8615651612763
1
Standard
dc Services GmbH
Dirk Cordes
Kiel
DE
d.cordes@dirkcordes.de
+49-431-80018-600
2
Standard
Event4you-You
Patrick Dippon
Weinstadt
DE
dippon.patrick@event4-you.de
01729261383
2
Standard
Pro-Art IT
Brecht Arteel
Gent
BE
brecht.arteel@pro-art-it.com
0476328511
1
Standard
Inno Domotics SRL
Daniel Roca
Santa Cruz de la Sierra
BO
daniel.roca@innodomotics.com
+591 72100442
1
Standard
Net@Work
João Moreira
Matosinhos
PT
joao.moreira@netatwork.pt
1
Standard
Lightbox
Mario Ghanem
Beirut
LB
logistics@lightboxintl.com
+9611444428
1
Standard
Adapt Control EOOD
Ivan Todorov
Sofia
BG
itodorov@actabg.net
+359888622434
2
Standard
E3-COMFORT
Tom Hennes
Herent
BE
tom.hennes@e3-comfort.be
0032479292006
2
Standard
New System Ltd
Georgi Dokimov
Sofia
BG
office@newsystem.bg
+359 895 536 257
1
Standard
SmartSpaces Automation Solutions
Kunal Shah
Mumbai
IN
kunal@smartspacesllp.com
0919820073174
1
Standard
IQ BÜRO
Skripnik Evgheny
Moscow
RU
es@iqburo.ru
+7 (916)6100131
2
Standard
Avelkon Teknoloji
yasin ilker durmaz
istanbul
TR
ilker.durmaz@avelkon.com
05531019398
2
Standard
The Craftsmen
Mathieu Cardinael
Brugge
BE
mathieu@thecraftsmen.eu
32486707282
1
Standard
Cinema Design Jakub Rogalski
Jakub
Łomianki
PL
j.rogalski@cinemadesign.pl
+48510181146
1
Standard
smart-iSystems
Hasan Cigdem
Steinheim an der Murr
DE
hasan.cigdem@smart-isystems.com
+4971448975802
2
Standard
Hans Schramm GmbH & Co. KG
Tobias Kraus
München
DE
tobias.kraus@schramm.de
+4989588040100
1
Standard
ZPA-RP, a.s.
Martin Sušanský
Sokolov
CZ
susansky@zpa-rp.cz
+420777703167
1
Standard

Resellers

Are you looking for an Authorized Thinka Reseller in your country?
All our resellers are certified KNX system integrators.

Country

Company name

City
email